Trainer

Oliver Hankeln

Oliver Hankeln, Trainer Oliver is a freelance IT consultant and DevOps trainer. He started out as software developer and later moved to IT operations, so that he has seen and lived both “sides” of the Dev - Ops continuum and was able to gather an overarching view of the problems and chances therein.

Oliver has well over 15 years of experience as software developer, operations engineer, certified Professional Scrum Master (scrum.org) and team lead.

He is not only interested in modern DevOps technologies but also focuses on the cultural aspects of DevOps and agile software development.

More information about Oliver is available at http://www.hankeln-consulting.de

Peter Götz

Peter Götz, Trainer Peter is an IT consultant and agile coach. He has more than 15 years of experience with software development in different roles and from different perspectives. As scrum.org certified Professional Scrum Trainer he supports his clients in introducing and implementg of Scrum in software development projects.

Peter has vast experience as a software developer in agile projects mostly in Java. But he also got to know and love the work as agile coach, Scrum master and product owner in various client’s projects.

More information about Peter is available here: https://pgoetz.de/

Your name here?

If you offer your own DevOps trainings and would like to advertise them on this platform, please get in contact.

Trainer

Oliver Hankeln

Oliver Hankeln, Trainer Oliver ist freiberuflicher IT Consultant und DevOps Trainer. Anfangs als Softwareentwickler, später als Operations Engineer hat er beide Perspektiven des Dev/Ops-Kontinuums selbst gelebt und sich dabei einen ganzheitlichen Blick auf die auftretenden Probleme und Chancen erarbeitet.

Oliver schöpft aus gut 15 Jahren Erfahrung als Software Developer, Operations Engineer, zertifizierter Professional Scrum Master und Teamleiter.

Neben den modernen DevOps-Technologien interessieren ihn besonders die kulturellen Aspekte von DevOps und agiler Softwareentwicklung.

Weitere Informationen zu Oliver finden Sie unter http://www.hankeln-consulting.de

Peter Götz

Peter Götz, Trainer Peter ist IT Consultant und agiler Coach. Er hat in mehr als 15 Jahren Softwareentwicklung aus verschiedenen Perspektiven und in verschiedenen Rollen begleitet. Als zertifizierter Professional Scrum Trainer der Scrum.org unterstützt er seine Kunden bei der Einführung und Implementierung von Scrum in Softwareentwicklungsprojekten.

Peter hat langjährige Erfahrung in der Rolle des Entwicklers in agilen Softwareentwicklungsprojekten insbesondere mit Java. Aber auch die Arbeit als Agiler Coach und Scrum Master und Product Owner hat er in mehreren Projekten für Kunden hautnah kennen und schätzen gelernt.

Weitere Informationen zu Peter finden Sie unter: https://pgoetz.de/

Und Ihr?

Ihr habt auch DevOps Trainings im Angebot und möchtet diese auf unserer Plattform anbieten? Nehmt bitte Kontakt mit uns auf.